Medewerkers

Wil u iemand rechtstreeks contacteren dan kan u de persoonlijke contactgegevens hieronder vinden.



Filip Van Hoof
Tel.: 03/460 35 17
Mail: filip.van.hoof@verz.kbc.be


Ilse Keersmaekers
Tel.: 03/460 35 116
Mail: ilse.keersmaekers@verz.kbc.be


Jan-Bart Verlinden
Tel.: 03/460 35 12
Mail: jan-bart.verlinden2@verz.kbc.be


Annick Mols
Tel.: 03/460 35 15
Mail: annick.mols@verz.kbc.be


Dimitri Geentjens
Tel.: 03/460 35 13
Mail: dimitri.geentjens@verz.kbc.be


Marijke Baeten
Tel.: 03/460 35 10
Mail: marijke.baeten@verz.kbc.be


Gina Van Heucke
Tel.: 03/460 35 11
Mail: gina.van.heucke@verz.kbc.be


Wendy Keustermans
Tel.: 03/460 35 19
Mail: wendy.keustermans@verz.kbc.be


Wendy Staes
Tel.: 03/460 35 18
Mail: wendy.staes2@verz.kbc.be